Scroll Top
Testimonials & Auspices

Eduard Müller
Chairholder of UNESCO Chair for Biosphere Reserves

Yogi & Mystic Founder, Save Soil

Martin Hojsík
Member of the European Parliament
Rapporteur on the Directive on Soil Monitoring and Resilience

Brent Clothier 
President, Royal Society Te Apārangi

Michael Meadows
President of the International Geographical Union (IGU)

Peter Gluckman
President of the International Science Council

Ellen Fay
Founder & Executive Director – Sustainable Soils Alliance